[ad_1]

CHARLOTTE, N.C. β€” Grammy-winning hard rock band Halestorm will be bringing their summer 2022 tour, filled with an all-female special guest lineup, to Charlotte in July.

The tour will feature special guests The Pretty Reckless, The Warning, and Lilith Czar on select dates. The 16-city tour kicks off on July 8 in Detroit and will make several stops across the U.S. in cities including Boston, Phoenix, Cleveland, and more before wrapping up in Portsmouth, Virginia on August 12.

Halestorm will visit the Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre in Charlotte on July 30.

Halestorm, founded by siblings Lzzy and Arejay Hale in their teens, has grown into a chart-topping trailblazer in today’s rock music landscape. The band plans to release their fifth full-length studio album, Back From The Dead, on May 6.

Tickets are available on Ticketmaster.com.

TOUR DATES:

  • Fri Jul 08 – Detroit, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
  • Sun Jul 10 – Kansas City, MO – Starlight Theatre
  • Tue Jul 12 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
  • Wed Jul 13 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center
  • Fri Jul 15 – Cadott, WI – RockFest (festival date)
  • Sun Jul 17 – Baltimore, MD – Pier Six Pavilion+
  • Tue Jul 19 – Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion
  • Wed Jul 20 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater
  • Fri Jul 22 – Harrington, DE – DE State Fair (festival date)
  • Sat Jul 23 – Scranton, PA – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
  • Mon Jul 25 – Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion+
  • Wed Jul 27 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
  • Thu Jul 28 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center+
  • Sat Jul 30 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Tue Aug 02 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
  • Thu Aug 04 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
  • Fri Aug 05 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre
  • Sun Aug 07 – Grand Junction, CO – Los Colonias Amphitheater*
  • Tue Aug 09 – Oklahoma City, OK – Zoo Amphitheatre*
  • Wed Aug 10 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
  • Fri Aug 12 – Portsmouth, VA – Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion+

*Not A Live Nation Date
+Check local listings for lineup

About Live Nation Entertainment

Live Nation Entertainment is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.



[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Reply