CHARLOTTE, N.C. — Several schools in the WCCB viewing area will be remote due to inclement weather concerns.

Delay for January 20th:

  • Rowan-Salisbury Schools – 2 hours

Closed for January 20th:

Remote for January 20th:

  • Ashe County Schools
  • Burke County Schools
  • Caldwell County Schools
  • Catawba County Schools
  • Iredell-Statesville Schools
  • Hickory Public Schools
  • Lincoln County Schools
  • Newton-Conover City Schools
  • Watauga County Schools (20th and 21st)


Source link ” ”

Leave a Reply